Summer Soirée


Clara Schumann ~ Three Romances

Lili Boulanger ~ Nocturne

Edward Elgar ~ Chanson de Nuit; Chanson de Matin

Rebecca Clarke ~ Lullaby

Massenet ~ Meditation

Brahms ~ Sonata No. 1 in G Major (op. 78)

Louisa Fuller and Charlotte Brennand are members of The Millbrook Ensemble.

“Based in Oxford, this talented group of musicians, whose varied careers take them all over the world, are enchanting audiences around the country with the wonderful wealth of piano and strings repertoire”.

Larger PDF version of flyer

Back to the Exuberant Trust